Cart 0

Reviews & Press

I have tried to keep up with all of the reviews and mentions out there about our wool dryer balls, but I think this list should give you a pretty good idea of what we're all about.

 

Amazing YouTube review!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-qsf8nI8yg&feature=youtu.be

2/13/17 The best dryer balls I've tried! I love these dryer balls. This is my second order. I've ordered other dryer balls from different people and these are definitely the best I've found. They are a good size and hold up. My original balls from 2012 are still going strong. The turn around time and shipping have improved significantly since I last ordered. I was definitely pleased by that. 

2/11/17 These are my absolute favorite dryer balls. They smell incredible and last forever, and you can't beat the price!

2/11/17 Excellent choice in dryer ball. Well made, great product. Handmade so be aware order wait and shipping may take awhile. Overall a quality product

3/24/16 Love, love, love! My son had a horrendous case of hand, foot and mouth disease which led to major blistering and rash on his bottom. After trying a couple other ointments, I decided to give the Boo Boo Bum Spray a shot since the others weren't cutting it. Within just a few hours the rash was almost gone and the blisters were looking so much better! I was in awe of how well it worked. I ordered another bottle for myself and one for each of my sister in laws with little ones in diapers!

3/24/16 Love!! I love the Gain scent and how much faster my clothes dry while using Buddha Balls!

2/27/16 Gave these out as stocking gifts and the first thing everyone noticed on Christmas morning was how wonderful the room smelled! Love, Love, Love

1/16/16 I have ordered from Buddha Bunz for 3 years now. I have always been pleased with my transaction. This year I added additional items to my usual order and my original shipment was missing the scenting syringe. The problem has since been remedied. Despite some lengthy delays on the replacement, I am very satisfied and will continue to buy my dryer balls from this shop.

1/13/16 Great dryer balls!! Like always these are great!!! I love them!!

1/16/2014 Elisabeth McDonough Merchant
I got my dryer balls yesterday! Already ran some loads with them and I am in LOVE! The colors are beautiful and they smell awesome!!! Thank you!

1/24/2014 Mackenzie Gefre
Got my order today and love them! They smell so great that the hubs couldn't wait he opened them up the minute he walked in the door and threw them in the dryer with dry clothes just so they would get the smell on them. So worth the wait! Thank you for such a good quality product. ^.^

1/25/2014 Melanie Schlutow
oh my goodness! these buddha bunz dryer balls are SO wonderful!!

2/6/2014 Cyndi Gilman Morton
I got my order the other day and I just had to tell you how much I am loving them!! I am hoping to order some more this month.

2/11/2014 Danielle Ross Acuff
Most delicious smelling mail I've ever received. My husband even says they smell amazing and he hates scents in general. I'm impressed with the sizing. They are very generously sized. We love them. Worth the wait for sure

2/11/2014 Kristina Losh Newman
Received my dryer balls today and loooove them!! I love the colors and the scents!! My big comforter usually takes at least 3-4 times to dry and it was done in only 1.5 drys!! That is amazing!!! My boys have already confiscated them out of the dryer and my daughter wants to take them to show and tell tomorrow lol

2/11/2014 Tracy Adler
This is a very late post, but I was in the hospital and going through multiple surgeries after I received my Christmas gift of dryer balls from my hubby. I just want to thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. It really made me happy in such a low time. Thank you so much for giving them that extra special touch for me. I couldn't wait to get out of the hospital and do laundry lol. I love them!

2/26/2014 Natalie on FB
"I bought my dryer balls probably. A year ago or more. I can't even express how much I LOVE them. I love addong essential oils to them and no need for those chemical filled softner sheets! They're are still in excellent condition too! Thank you sooooooo much for this great product!"

11/20/2013 Jessica Smith
"I LOVE mine Elizabeth!! My Mom used to have to dry clothes 2-3 times per load to get them all the way dry...with dryer balls, she now can dry them once and take them out!!"

11/20/2013 Lena Anderson
"I have a problem with my Buddha Bunz! THEY LAST TOO LONG! I want more but all the ones i bought years ago are still perfect! I guess there are a few colors i could buy. I don't own them all. lol"

8/18/2013 Katelyn Wells
I used to spend precious time peeling static clung cloth wipes from my cloth diaper inserts, but after using your dryer balls I am no longer peeling! I can now spend those extra precious moments that all of us moms need more of doing something else! Thank you! You have a new fan in this girl

8/18/2013 Sommer Willis
Hi! I just wanted to let you know, I ordered 4 of your dryer balls and received them today. I have used them for a few loads of laundry and they smell so good! I'm used to unscented detergent and no softener or dryer sheets so it's nice to have the lilac scent. The tie dye is very pretty too! Thank you!

8/17/2013 Carolyn Sisson
Received my dryer balls & put them to work! Thank you so very much, LOVE these things!

8/12/2013
"Just wanted to say I absolutely LOVE your dryer balls! I have tried 4 or 5 different brands and these are hands down the best. I can't believe the difference in dry time they have made for my dryer! Thanks for making such a fabulous product!" Amy on our FB page

8/2/2013
"Thank you so much for the marvelous high quality product you provide. We needed the Boo Boo Spray for sunburn on our trip to Canada and it immediately stopped the pain and within a few days turned the bad burn into a tan.  I can't thank you enough!"

8/1/2013
"I've been meaning to write you but keep forgetting I fell in love with your balls years ago; and haven't had the chance to purchase more since 2010; however, I'm still in love with them and think of you each time I do laundry. They've held up well (still look like when I bought them!) and I still find joy in re-scenting them every once in a while I know this probably sounds silly - but I thought you should know. I hope all is well for you; I know a lot has changed since I used to chat with you on your page. I recently gave birth to a little girl with my fiance and she loves the orange fish custom ball you made for me way back when my first child (now 5) was a year or so. Memories! Anyway, take care and keep supplying the world with your wonderful wool balls."

3/4/2013
I have 4 of them and they decrease my drying time by about 15 minutes.  I've had them for several years.  They're also nice to have for drying small loads, the kind that tend to just go around and around but don't ever dry. (Baby Center message board post)

5/24/13
Tania Katay I love these dryer balls. I bought a set of unscented/un-dyed our clothes are amazingly static free. Have you ever pulled laundry out of the dryer while wearing earbuds? The static snaps inside your ear...it doesn't with these balls!!! Love love love them!!!

http://greenopolis.com/goblog/joe-laur/save-energy-squeeze-buddha-bunz

http://www.lunch.com/reviews/Buddha_Bunz_Dryer_Balls-1441987.html

http://www.examiner.com/x-12741-Newark-Cloth-Diapering-Examiner~y2009m7d15-Keeping-cloth-diapers-soft

http://mightyhaus.com/archives/2008/12/unscented-dryer-balls

http://twolittlewhales.blogspot.com/2009/11/wahm-monday-buddha-bunz.html

http://www.mothering.com/discussions/showthread.php?t=1193914

http://dirtydiaperlaundry.com/buddha-bunz-dryer-balls/

http://mysentimentexactlee.com/2008/11/wish-list-weekend-wool-dryer-balls-by-buddha-bunz/

http://www.goinghometoroost.com/2010/03/time-for-spring-cleaning/

http://www.thehaystackneedleonline.com/2009/09/eco-towels-wool-dryer-balls.html

http://merrimackvalleydiapers.com/blog/?p=31

Growing Up Magazine.. 5/10
http://shophuntsville.al.com/SS/Page.aspx?secid=82377&pagenum=11&sstarg&facing=false

http://winkydinks.blogspot.com/2010/05/friday-favorite-buddha-bunz.html

http://allaboutclothdiapers.com/buddha-bunz-wool-dryer-balls/comment-page-1/#comment-16009

http://longfamilychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/07/save-energy-save.html

http://familyjennings-startedwithtwo.blogspot.com/2010/08/buddha-bunz-review.html

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=4971350&id=256131148926&ref=mf

http://fentonslee.blogspot.com/2010/07/buddha-bunz-dryer-balls-review-art.html

http://missibea.blogspot.com/2010/09/made-with-love.html

http://clothreviews.blogspot.com/2010/09/buddha-bunz-review-and-giveaway.html

http://exploitsofamilitarymama.com/2010/11/buddha-bunz-wool-dryer-balls-review-giveaway/

http://hairthereandeverywhere-jessica.blogspot.com/2010/08/cool-find-buddha-bunz-dryer-balls.html

http://themommytimes-scmomof2boys.blogspot.com/2010/12/all-i-want-for-christmas-is-mybuddha.html

We won the 2010 Rockin Green awards for best dryer balls!!!

http://www.facebook.com/notes/rockin-green-cloth-diaper-detergent/the-winners-are/481023441570

http://lightgreenstairs.com/home-and-living/celebrating-wool-dryer-balls/

http://www.29diapers.com/2011/01/20/29-diapers-laundry-week-rockin-green-wool-dryer-balls-review-giveaway/

http://www.bzzagent.com/bzzscapes/scape/rockin--green-cloth-diaper-detergent/rockin--green-dryer-balls/

http://themorrisbunchblog.com/2010/08/19/rockin-the-clean-diapers-with-rockin-green-soap/#axzz1JGVDg3rU (mentioned at the bottom of the post ;) )

http://www.bamboofamilymag.com/ page #97

http://blog.babygizmo.com/2012/02/add-wool-dryer-balls-to-your-laundry/

Schlitterbahn Waterparks: We are loving our new dryer balls! We tested our first batch in one of our 50 lbs dryer with a FULL load of wet towels and 14 lime green dryer balls. Needless to say we are all amazed at the results! Our Director of Housekeeping is so excited, he keeps running into my office to update me on the drying times!

This woman, this business does everything humanly possible to be fair and honest in all their business transactions.....besides that, I love my dryer balls and I am about to order additional balls for Christmas stocking stuffers for my grown daughters. *Hugs*

Christine Wagner: I wanted to thank you for my dryer balls. As I get older, (ah hem...37) my allergies are getting worse. I'm down to one laundry detergent and figured out that the free and clear fabric softener was causing some of my "iss...ues". I have had my dryer balls for a couple of weeks, and my skin no longer hurts. I was in tears ...that first day, I was/am so happy. Thank you, so much. This pain free life feels fantastic. I have told all my friends about you, and what you have "given" to me. Much love and peace.

Janelle Hall
LOVE my Buddha Bunz! Bought three initially in Lavendar Vanilla but love them so much went and bought 5 more in the same scent! I'll never have to buy dryer sheets again! It also appears that Melinda cares VERY deeply about her company and does the best to make sure every ball is the greatest quality! Customer Service goes very far in my book! Bravo!

Mia Goddard
"Once I received the product I was thoroughly impressed with the Boo Boo Bum spray. It literally cleared up my son's rash in about 6 hours. I had a few issues with shipping, but Melinda was quick to respond to e-mails and eventually got the issue fixed."

Rebecca Keith
I absolutely LOVE my dryer balls!! THey make my laundry smell AMAZING and they also make my house smell great while my dryer is running! We also LOVE the aromatherapy cold spray for linens... It saved my children from major sniffles during cottonwood allergy season and Having a son with a form of autism, it is impossible to put him on some of the cold medications because they make him super huper instead of knocking him out... THANK YOU BUDDHA BUNZ!!!

Catherine Wiggins
LOVE the dryer balls we just got! The color is SO bright and vivid, and they smell delicious! I was a little worried that the smell would be overpowering, but it isn't at all. Our laundry is coming out with just a hint of the fragrance, and I love it!

Patti Persia
Just got my Buddha Bunz! OMG super fast shipping and I love the scent. Thanks

Kayla Andrew MacMillan
there needs to be a million starts to rate buddha bunz. we love there dryer balls here ...i leave them on top of the dryer because i like looking at them lol. and people ALWAYS ask me what they are ..then finding themselves searching it on the web and wanting a few balls themselves ;)

Jessie Hamblen
I LOVE my Buddha Bunz dryer ball! It's natural and unscented and works fabulously along with my homemade ones to dry diapers faster! The Buddha Bunz dryer ball is so much heavier than my homemade dryer balls even though it's slightly smaller (size doesn't matter, weight does!). I definitely need more Buddha Bunz!! :-D

Jenn Kuhn
So far I have two sets of balls. I have a green cucumber melon and an undyed coconut grove. We have not used dryer sheets since purchasing our Buddha Bunz dryer balls. Our clothes are soft and static free. They are also lightly scented - not over powering at all. It is a great product and an easy way to make small steps toward going green. I will def buy again and recommend to anyone !

Melissa Jones Neubauer
I love my Buddha Bunz dryer ball, I got a scented one to go with my plastic ones to get my clothes and diapers that fresh smelll (I got Clothesline Fresh) I ordered anoth one in Gain and I can't wait to get it! These will be my Christmas present for friends and family.

Lauren Warren Brown
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my buddha Bunz Dryer balls, I currently have four that I am getting rescented but I just recently ordered 8 more LOL!!! I am also in love with the Boo Boo Bum spray, it works like a charm and I also have the Cold Be Gone aromatherapy spray(which works great when my lil man starts getting a cold) and the sweet dreams spray that hubby and I even use in our bedroom!!! I could go on and on:)

Laura Babcock Saenz
i have two budha bunz and i LOVE them. the lavender smells especially awesome and my color o' the month purple one is so pretty. there are so many more scents i need to try! not to mention the wipes solution and the booboo spray

Kellie Hudson Bowling
Just received my 4 honeysuckle scented dryer balls...I'm telling you if I was the mailman I wouldn't have let those things go! They smell so heavenly and the scent radiated through the environmental friendly packaging! My dog fell in love with the scent also--he followed me everywhere I carried the package and is now sitting in front of the dryer staring at them! Can't wait to go do some laundry now!!

Jessica Jones Holton
WOW!!! I just opened my order for the wipe solution and a few new scents and I'm in LOVE ♥ !!! The grape googly moogly was completely worth the wait and I can't wait to try out the wipe solution it smells absolutely yummy!!! I'm so glad I kept bugging you about the grape he he :)

Whitney Bizub Price
Living in Washington our weather is always unpredictable and its nice on these cold rainy days to have a smell like coconut grove to lift my spirits as I open my dryer to my sweet smelling clothes :) Thanks Mama!!!

Barbara Jean Henning
My clothes have never been softer since I stopped using fabric softener! Even if I line dry I'll toss the clothes in the dryer for a quick tumble to fluff them up, they just come out so soft and smelling so amazing. Not to mention how soft the diapers are now!

Angela Chow Evans
Wowee wow! I was skeptical at first, but I'm a believer now! My dh complained left and right about the towels not smelling "nice." Not only did my towels come out quicker, the lavender vanilla scent was heaven. Dh was gushing more about how he loves the light scent when he uses the towels! The bonus of my diapers smelling great rocks! I've even noticed less lint too! My poor dryer only has a few more months left in it and this will help! Worth every penny and will save on those pesky dryer sheets!

Ceri Hall
These are absolutely AMAZING! They smell delicious and they make me look forward to laundry day! I knew I loved them for my diapers, but after using them with my clothes, WOW!!!! It was seriously like I'd been shopping because all my clothes looked and felt so soft and new again! This is what everyone on my list is getting for Christmas this year! And the customer service is AWESOME! I could go on for days, I am *that* impressed! :)

Sarah Rohl
I'm absolutely in love with Buddha Bunz dryer balls. Its almost like an addiction now! I'm always trying to figure out new reasons to get new colors and scents! I already have 9 balls, plus 2 more and a woolie toy ball on the way! Which by the way, I can't wait for my little one to play with!

Cindy Cinadr
I just love my dryer balls and hope to add more soon! When they came in the mail they smelled divine! They make all my laundry fluffy and the lint has been less as well! Awesome product!!! I love not having to use Bounce or other chemicals from the store to make things smell good too!

Kealy Dees
We love our dryer balls, and since buying them have never looked back at the dryer sheets we used to use. They smell amazing, leave our diapers as well as all our other laundry nice and fluffy, and even help reduce the lint and static! THANKS!

Sarah Laing
I dont have any dryer balls....BUT im giving them 5 stars because of the AMAZING reviews I have heard from TONS of people, I'm so excited to make my first purchase soon. I am SOLD.... cutting down on drying time, softening everything, making diapers smell good! How could you not love something that does that, in just ONE great product!No to mention the nasty residue left from dryer sheets...I NEEEEED THESE!!

Jola Gendall-Skretting
The best!! I love that these leave my clothes so soft without ANY chemicals. And they've cut my drying time significantly. Plus, they kick out the jams in my dryer, adding a saucy beat as they tumble around, hee hee hee! ;)

Melissa Holden Thompson
I love the way my Buddha Bunz have made my laundry smell. Every time I wear a shirt or put clothes on my son I get a wiff of Juicy Watermelon and just smile. My hubby has made several comments on how soft the laundry is and how fast they dry. I love that even my cloth diapers come out smelling so stinkin' good!

Allison Killgore King
I can't say enough about how great these are! Smell amazing and really cut down on the dry time. I love that I am eliminating chemicals from my clothing.

Summer Wouters
My name is Summer and I'm a Buddha Bunzaholic. I've been using Buddha Bunz for a week now and am so mad I didn't try them sooner :) I use 4 monkey fart balls and they make a world of a difference!! I dried a full load of my son's clothes yesterday (including a pair of Converse shoes) on low and it took 40 mins. It used to take 60-80 mins. I picked my son up from daycare last night and he smelled l...ike monkey farts! They had just put a fresh shirt on him....that's how long the scents linger!! Watch out, because you'll find yourself sniffing EVERYTHING throughout the day b/c you can't get enough of it. Oh, and our CDs are so soft and lovely. Noise is minimal and the cute factor for the colored balls are off the chart. I look forward to sniffing laundry from here on out :)

Jill Gammon Carrillo
i tried someone else's dryer balls, and they unraveled within a month. the maker replaced them, but they unraveled again! she finally returned my money, and i invested in buddha bunz... over a year later and they are still going strong! IMO, the quality can't be beat~ *love* them!

Tiffany Williams
I absolutely love my dryer balls! They smell great and they help to dry my laundry a lot faster! Dh is very pleased with our electric bill as it has seen a decrease since we started using!

Tara Patzkowski Everheart
I love these dryer balls! I tried someone else's, big big mistake! Those are sitting in a bag unloved because I got tired of picking fuzz out of my diapers. I ran back to Buddha Bunz and happily bought more of hers. Plus the mama that makes them is super sweet and awesome to buy from.

Becky Jennings
I got some lovely color of the month PURPLE balls and I love 'em! Even with just 2 they have reduced my drying time and softened my clothing. They are easy to use and they don't have all those harsh chemicals I don't want on my kiddos! I am excited to say i have more coming soon and I can't wait to see the difference that I have with more! I think I found my random christmas gift for friends this year!

Christina Weedon
We've been using our dryer balls for almost a week now, and I LOVE them!! They're completely worth every penny I paid--and worth the wait while they come through the postal service! No more crunchy diapers... yippee!!

Kendra Vogiatzoglou
These dryer balls are fabulous! Less drying time and soft clothes and cloth diapers! The colors and scents are a great added bonus! :) Thank you!

Molly Wolf
My custom dryer balls just arrived. I LOVE THEM I LOVE THEM I LOVE THEM. I have bought other wool dryer balls in the past but they were no where near as dense as these are... these will certainly do a number on wrinkles. THANK YOU!

Tanya Stone
An absolute MUST HAVE! I can't believe I used anything else! They are so well made and the scents are just perfect!

Candice Wong
Absolutely LOVE my wool dryer balls! Without dryer balls, dry time for diapers is almost 2 hours.. with dryer balls it is less then 1 hour.. Pretty awesome! Love how fluffy they make the diapers and towels too!

Lainey McKeen
I LOVE these dryer balls! They are so well made and keep my diapers nice and fluffy!

http://www.freshandfluffyshop.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/IMAG0581.jpg

Meghan Floirendo
Your dryer balls are the only ones that have lasted since I started using them two years ago. (I've tried two other brands and have learned my lesson!) =)

Jessica White
I bought some of your dryer balls from baby steals and used them for the first time today. UH-MAY-ZING!! I only have three, but it still cut my drying time by almost 20 minutes and my clothes came out smelling wonderful!!

Speeds up drying time!
Posted by Diana Massiatte on 19th Apr 2012

I tried these dryer balls when I first started cloth-diapering my son and am so glad I did! They not only speed up the drying process, but also make my diapers and clothing so soft. Looking forward to adding more to my collection!

Great quality dryer balls
Posted by Liz H on 1st Jun 2012
I received a set of four of these dryer balls for Christmas. My kids have very sensitive skin and I was looking for an ecofriendly alternative to dyer sheets. I'm so thankful I found these! They are excellent quality and perfect solution. They also seem to speed up the drying time. Kids love to play with them and find them in the clean laundry too.

No more dryer sheets!
Posted by Amanda Tack on 1st Jun 2012
I'm no longer getting shocked as I pull fluffy blankets out of the dryer and am able to dry clothes on a lower heat setting without having to do more than one cycle! Looking forward to adding some fun smells to my otherwise dye and scent free laundry routine.

Great! 4/8/2012
Reviewed by: Jessi from Denver, CO
I think I'm going to order a few more.

Great Product 2/28/2012
Reviewed by: Yitty Reich from New York
I have totally stopped using fabric softener and only use my Budda Bunz dryer balls. I haven't noticed a difference in drying time but I think that has to do with only having 2 balls. I'll definitely invest in more wool balls in the future. I would highly recommend using these instead of fabric softeners or dryer sheets.

worth the money 10/13/2011
Reviewed by: Danielle from Maryland
I purchased these prior to washing my cloth diapers (my son wasn't born yet) and used them with my regular laundry. They helped with drying time and I don't need to use fabric softener. I can't imagine not using them with my cloth diapers (especially the BG all-in-ones since they take a long time to dry anyway).

Leave your balls in the dryer!
I started out with a few Buddha Bunz dryer balls. I will say, right out of the package, they smell, well, kinda sheepy. But I remember reading that they would until you dry them once. After their first round in the dryer, they smelled amazing! My drying time was significantly reduced and everything came out so fluffy! NO MORE DRYER SHEETS TO BUY! Woo-hoo! I always keep them in the dryer, even when there are no clothes to dry.

These are fantastic!   I bought these dryer balls because my kids are allergic to fabric softener and I wanted to cut down on the drying time of my diapers. These balls are amazing. I have no idea how two wool balls can cut my clothes-drying time down by 1/3rd, but they do. They also replaced my need for fabric softener - I will NEVER waste money on it again. Totally recommend!!   Reviewed by:  Donna Jenkins from NC. on 5/9/2012

I'm excited to get them, I have LOVED my buddha bunz dryer ball! I thought I would never get that fresh laundry smell again.

These dryer balls are great. They fluff the laundry, shorten the drying time and the diapers plus inserts come out with less static than before. Especially when washed together with my fuzzibunz changing mats or muslin cloths. I can only highly recommend them. (btw I use two and they suffice for small loads like 10 diapers plus inserts)

After using these dryer balls, I could never go back to plastic balls or (yikes!) dryer sheets!! They're a well-made product that really saves time and energy! I use 5 balls and my clothes and cloth diapers dry much quicker. In addition, my clothes tend to wrinkle less and have less static! They really are wonderful, and I love knowing they're made by a WAHM! You can easily scent these using a syringe and injecting scent oil (from the soap making isle at your local craft store) into the center of the ball. Mmm, my laundry smells great! :) You really have to try these!!

http://1inspiredmom.wordpress.com/2012/03/03/200/

These are fantastic!
"I bought these dryer balls because my kids are allergic to fabric softener and I wanted to cut down on the drying time of my diapers. These balls are amazing. I have no idea how two wool balls can cut my clothes-drying time down by 1/3rd, but they do. They also replaced my need for fabric softener - I will NEVER waste money on it again. Totally recommend!!"

Can't say enough about our Buddha Binz dryer balls! We have 6 that we use in the dryer and after over a year of use, they are still going strong!

Definitely cuts down the drying time for regular clothes and for cloth diapers as well! Finally got the husband to quite using dryer sheets!

I plan to purchase some more of them. It seems to be a high quality dryer ball and my toddler loves 'fishing' it out of the laundry.

They really work!! Ive had mine for almost a year and they have held up great, barely any wear on them. I can imagine them lasting for a very lol

I have only had my Red (color of the month) dryer balls for a couple of weeks, but have fallen in lvoe with them! I think the part that I love so much for now is how my clothes have the slightest hint of fragrance (pink sugar...ahhhh!!!) and I know it is all-natural, meaning no icky chemicals all over my clothes (and skin!). For Mom and Keiki shipped these very quickly, which is always a plus!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Martina on Sunday 26 September, 2010
These dryer balls are great. They fluff the laundry, shorten the drying time and the diapers plus inserts come out with less static than before. Especially when washed together with my fuzzibunz changing mats or muslin cloths. I can only highly recommend them. (btw I use two and they suffice for small loads like 10 diapers plus inserts)

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Casey on Friday 18 June, 2010
After using these dryer balls, I could never go back to plastic balls or (yikes!) dryer sheets!! They're a well-made product that really saves time and energy! I use 5 balls and my clothes and cloth diapers dry much quicker. In addition, my clothes tend to wrinkle less and have less static! They really are wonderful, and I love knowing they're made by a WAHM! You can easily scent these using a syringe and injecting scent oil (from the soap making isle at your local craft store) into the center of the ball. Mmm, my laundry smells great! :) You really have to try these!!

Stephanie Cholewin
Got my Buddha Bunz in last week and did my first load of cloth diapers this morning and I am amazed!!! My normal dryer time was 1 hour 30 min, they have cut that down to 35 min!!! Thanks so much, your product is amazing!

Stephanie Markou
Got my much awaited Buddha Bunz in the mail this week - wow! They are bigger than I thought (in a good way) :D Thanks, love em already!!

Summer Brown-Schultz
Oh my goodness, the monster balls I 'liked' were MINE! Worth every bit of the wait. I've become addicted to these like some mamas are addicted to cloth diapers. I canNOT thank you enough for such a fun way to dry family's clothes. My only regret is that I don't have two dryers now! ha

Makes a difference
I was a little skeptical that these would actually save me time in the dryer but they do and the best part is I can use them with my cloth diapers. We have had them for over 6 months and still going strong!!
Reviewed by:  Beth R from Kansas. on 8/30/2012

Kari Meeker
Oh boy did my mailbox smell good today. Before even opening the package I had instant anti-buyer's remorse.. Inother words i should have bought even MORE scents!!! :) thanks for your hard work

Jen Sage
Got my balls yesterday!! Best smelling mail ever!!

Look at all of our Pinterest love! http://pinterest.com/source/buddhabunz.com/

i got my random tye-die dryer balls today and theyre epically beautiful! theyre unlike any dryer ball ive ever owned! i cant wait to use them, thank you so much!

I received my dryer balls and I am so in love with the tie dye! I used them and watched my timer, with the four balls it cut my dryer time by 20 minutes!!!! LOVE THAT!

I received my dryer balls and they are beautiful, big and smell delicious! Thank you =)

Best purchase we have ever made! Our dry time has been cut drastically and we couldn't be happier! Thanks for such a great product! ~Honey Bahre on 6/29/2012

A must buy for any family!fast shipping,great smelling safe natural amazing...thank you!finally i found something that works! ~lacey

i LOVE good smelling laundry.finally!i have that again!thank you for your wonderful product! safe,natural amazing.i need more!

I just got my dry balls today and oh my goodness!! They smell wonderful! They are larger than my old one from a company that i bought them and the color is wonderful!! thank you so much!!!

Libby Kreusel I had another brand of dryer balls before BB's. Completely shredded and.unraveled within 9 months- ALL 4 OF THEM! I probably purchased my BB's 9 months to a year ago and tada!!! They all (3) are still in amazing condition. Thank you for making such a sturdy product. And I promise you I WILL be purchasing colored ones soon.

http://www.themarcifactor.com/2012/11/buddha-bunz-dryer-balls-review-and.html 11/2012

Jennifer Rubin I agree. My other brand fell apart within 6-9 months, but my Buddha Bunz are going strong after almost 2 years now 11/17/2012

Enas Farrell-Nheri i tell you i had mine for three years now and in beautiful condition !!! 11/17/2012

Karen Tezak Same experience here. Plus the BB's are so much more lovely to begin with. 11/17/2012

Darcie-Lee EastAbby I love mine, too. The other ones I bought were seriously half the size for the same price and not nearly as good of quality 11/17/2012

Enas Farrell-Nheri Just wanted to say that after three years I still have my bb"s and in the best condition . And they still have a light scent of the original scent they came with . best quality , best craftsmen ship , best investment i ever made . and made with love , thank you ! 11/19/2012

http://www.igotthisithink.com/2013/01/home-made-detergent-and-wool-dryer-balls.html 1/7/13

Posted by Joy on 2nd Jun 2012
I've done loads with five of these, and loads without any. My drying time seems about the same. A full hot drying cycle just can't get my Kissaluvs hemp fitted (very thick diapers) dry all the way through. Sometimes even a cotton prefold might be a bit damp in the middle where it is thickest. I end up with two dryer cycles whether I use these or not. What they DO help with is if there's only a few things in the dryer, like two diapers, or one shirt or something, it will bounce the items around so they actually get dry, instead of just getting stuck to the side of the dryer and never drying.

Posted by Amanda Tack on 1st Jun 2012
I'm no longer getting shocked as I pull fluffy blankets out of the dryer and am able to dry clothes on a lower heat setting without having to do more than one cycle! Looking forward to adding some fun smells to my otherwise dye and scent free laundry routine.

Posted by Liz H on 1st Jun 2012
I received a set of four of these dryer balls for Christmas. My kids have very sensitive skin and I was looking for an ecofriendly alternative to dyer sheets. I'm so thankful I found these! They are excellent quality and perfect solution. They also seem to speed up the drying time. Kids love to play with them and find them in the clean laundry too.

Posted by Diana Massiatte on 19th Apr 2012
I tried these dryer balls when I first started cloth-diapering my son and am so glad I did! They not only speed up the drying process, but also make my diapers and clothing so soft. Looking forward to adding more to my collection!

March 27, 2013
http://needlesandpins79.blogspot.com/2013/03/homemade-laundry-detergent-win-and.html

HIGHLY recommend! Amazing quality! Def. want more! The best! TY!

Just wanted to let you know I received my dryer balls and bumbum spray. My daughter hates when I put cream on her bum. The spray is wonderful. No more crying little one! Thank you!

Melinda`s dryer balls are generous and hearty and her designs are flawless. The wipes solution mixed up so easily and smells yummy. Makes me wonder why I`ve been using dissolvable cubes for so long!

I LOVE my dryer balls! My laundry smells fabulous!

Melinda, I got my wool dryer balls and LOVE them! I used them right away to dry baby clothes with and they worked nicely.. a very mild delicate lemony scent in the clothes which were nice and soft. Thank you! Now I`m considering getting more...

Melinda! We got our dryer balls and soy booty wash today and they are incredible. Thank you *so* much for the surprise Longhorn ball!! OMG! DH is going to fall over (if he ever gets within 2 feet of the dryer anyway) Lovely Lovely work! So worth the wait!!

You will have to let me know when you are taking orders. I am gonna need two more sets by Christmas. I love mind, I am sitting here next to my newly washed/dried clothes and I can smell a hint of lavender and it is... wonderful! And it`s so nice to not have to put my fitteds through an extra rinse to add fabric softener. They all came out of the dryer soft!

WHOOHOO just ordered some for Christmas presents... LOVE THESE dryer balls and Melinda is a super mama to work with!!

My dryer balls are gorgeous!! I am hooked!!

I have started putting a damp microfiber towel in my dryer and it has really helped with the static. I also try to remember to splash a little vinegar in the rinse if I can. Both seem to help, but my new wool balls will make it smell oh so good, be oh so soft and take less time!

I LOVE my dryer balls!!!!

Very nice dryer balls! Thanks!

Great communication, lovely dryer balls. Thanks so much!

Nice and heavy wool dryer balls - they work very well!

Awesome dryer balls! Thanks mama!

Love the dryer balls. Nice work, super sweet mama!

Love the scent.. yummy... Need to order a few more... I`m addicted!

Gorgeous... want more!!

I love, love, love my dryer balls!! Will definitely be purchasing more!

Product continues to perform like new, use after use.

We love our dryer balls - and got more as a gift! Thank you!

I love how the dryer balls make my towels feel! They haven`t been this soft since I bought them! I need more to cut down dryer time, so I`m back!

Just received my undyed, scented dryer balls and they`re great! They smell yummy. The boo boo bum spray almost makes me wish for a diaper rash.

I had my doubts about wool dryer balls, after all, the plastic ones from the grocery store don`t do much good. But oh my gosh I love these!! They are so soft and smell so good. My drying time for a load of cloth diapers has gone from 180 minutes to 90 minutes!!

My laundry is SOOO soft, and smells so nice! I highly recommend this product!! And the customer service is tops!!

Great dryer balls x4!! Thanks!!

I am so happy with the first 4 dryer balls, I need 4 more for my dark loads. I had tried the rubber/plastic ones & these are by far the best.

I love my wool dryer balls!! The laundry dries faster and smells great too.

I absolutely LOVE this mommas dryer balls! They smell great and leave just the right amount of smell on all of our clothes!

Absolutely LOVE my wool dryer balls! Without dryer balls, dry time for diapers is almost 2 hours.. with dryer balls it is less then 1 hour.. Pretty awesome! Love how fluffy they make the diapers and towels too!

I LOVE these dryer balls! They are so well made and keep my diapers nice and fluffy!

Sweet & Wonderful Mama, Easy To Work With! Amazing Laundry Balls!! We Love`m!

yummy smelling wonderful dryer balls, great cs would b/s/t anytime

Wonderful Wool Dryer Balls!! Great Mama!! Thank you so much

Great mama! Love the dryer balls!!! A+++ ~Your dryer balls rock, thanks so much!

Again, great dryer balls!! Will buy from again!! :)

Jennifer Rubin Buddha Bunz last forever! I've had mine for almost 3 years now!